Bain-und-Company_Germany_one-Team_Bain

Welcome to Work@Bain 2.x

The Corona pandemic has given an enormous boost to thinking about the future of work. The entire working world will not return to pre-pandemic normality after the Corona pandemic - we all agree on that. At Bain, the great upheaval is not yet upon us; we are already living the future of work right in the middle of it!

With our modern work concept Work@BAIN 2.x, new ways of working together will officially continue after the pandemic: Bainies will benefit from even more flexible and individualized work models and even closer team collaboration - whether on-site or in virtual space. We combine and balance the benefits of the office and face-to-face meetings with the possibilities of mobile and virtual working to offer clients and Bainies alike the greatest possible creative freedom in their everyday working lives.

Our "New Way to Work" is based on seven principles to provide Bainies with custom-fit opportunities in their everyday work and to take collaboration with clients to a new level. In other words, working at Bain is hybrid, flexible and, above all, highly adaptable.

Read our article on Gründerszene to learn more.

You might be interested in that too

"Bain and me – a Perfect Match"

Senior Manager Christina talks about her path to and at Bain and reveals why the issue of promoting women is particularly close to her heart.

Bain talent program Spark

There are countless doors open to you when you start your career. With our loyalty program we accompany you through your studies, stay in contact with you and help you to find your personal path.

Bain-und-Company_Deutschland_one-Team_Bain

Welcome to Work@Bain 2.x

Die Corona Pandemie hat Überlegungen rund um die Zukunft des Arbeitens einen enormen Schub verpasst. Die gesamte Arbeitswelt wird nach Corona nicht in die Normalität vor der Pandemie zurückkehren – darin sind wir uns alle einig. Bei Bain steht die große Transformation nicht erst noch an, wir sind bereits mitten drin, die Zukunft des Arbeitens schon heute zu leben!

Mit unserem modernen Arbeitskonzept Work@BAIN 2.x werden neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit auch nach der Pandemie ganz offiziell fortbestehen: Bainies profitieren von noch flexibleren und individuelleren Arbeitsmodellen und einer noch engeren Zusammenarbeit als Team – egal ob vor Ort oder im virtuellen Raum. Wir kombinieren und balancieren Vorzüge des Büros und persönlicher Treffen mit Möglichkeiten des mobilen und virtuellen Arbeitens, um Kunden und Bainies gleichermaßen den größten Gestaltungsspielraum im Arbeitsalltag zu bieten.

Unser „New Way to Work“ basiert auf sieben Prinzipien, um Bainies passgenaue Möglichkeiten im Arbeitsalltag zu bieten und die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden auf ein nächstes Level zu heben. Arbeiten bei Bain ist damit hybrid, flexibel und vor allem eines: sehr individualisierbar.

 

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

The Mission Construction – Be Solid!

Du hast Lust, die Baubranche ein Stückchen grüner zu machen? Dann #JoinTheMissionNow und entwickle Lösungen zum Thema «Green Construction» – von der Idee bis zum fertigen Geschäftsmodell.

Informationen zu COVID-19

Hinweis für BewerberInnen